Hegering Arzfeld

Hegeringleiter Ralf Juchmes
Auf der Kehr 1, 54687 Arzfeld
0151-44338067
rajubau@gmx.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter Dominic Pöhland
Föhrenweg 40, 41844 Wegberg
0170-5161761
poehland81@gmx.de

Hegering Baustert

Hegeringleiter Manfred Palzkill
Bergstraße 5, 54636 Wißmannsdorf
06527-291
Freddy.palzkill@gmail.com

Stv. Hegeringleiter Florian Schmitt
Horftstraße 12, 54636 Hütterscheid
0172-2423826
florianschmitt94@web.de

Hegering Bitburg

Hegeringleiter Karl-Heinz Neumann
Unter’m Stahler Kopf 42, 54634 Bitburg
0177-3691086
karl_heinz.neumann@outlook.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter Berthold Ixfeld
Neuerburger Straße 24, 54636 Oberweis
0170-8127415

Hegering Bleialf

Hegeringleiter Ewald Richertz
Wischeid 1, 54597 Auw
0160-96864929
e.richertz@web.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter Kurt Bull
Mereienheck 7, 54608 Bleialf
0174-9838601
kurt.bull@t-online.de

Hegering Bollendorf

Hegeringleiter Axel Horstmann
Hubertusstraße 17, 54451 Irsch
0171-3054898
axel.horstmann@kautz-trier.com

Stv. Hegeringleiter Joachim Dichter
Bergstraße 33, 54646 Bettingen
0151-60076607
j.s.dichter@t-online.de

Hegering Daleiden

Hegeringleiterin Ulrike Krommen
Bachstraße 5, 54689 Dasburg
0175-1563145
ulilli.k@t-online.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter Josef Gillen
Bommert 6a 54689 Daleiden
0171-7756494
j.gillen@weihrauch-gillen.de

Hegering Neuerburg

Hegeringleiter: Bodo Ernzen
Herrenstraße 14, 54673 Neuerburg
0160-7744991
bodo@ernzen.com

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Dirk Kalverkamp
Am Rheinufer 5, 50999 Köln
0171-4262276
info@dirk-kalverkamp.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Ralf Thielen
Kirchweg 8, 54673 Ammeldingen
0151-20981151
ralf.thielen1@gmx.de

Hegering Oberweiler

Hegeringleiter: Mario Hager
Im Eck 8a, 54649 Oberpierscheid
0170-7750237
mhager@web.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Jörg Göbel
Königsbergstr. 4, 54636 Weidingen
0162-7125649
jockelgoebel77@gmail.com

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Tobias Krütten
Bergstr. 4, 54597 Feuerscheid
0179-4463689
t.kruetten@web.de

Hegering Prüm-Land

Hegeringleiter: Richard Saalmann
Talstraße 13, 54595 Hermespand
0151-74402471
richardsaalmann@t-online.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Gereon Ney
Brühlborn 6, 54595 Weinsheim
0170-7722204
info@fns-milch-gbr.de

Hegering Schönecken-Kyllburg

Hegeringleiter: Markus Christian
Neidenbacher Straße 1, 54655 Malbergweich
0171-5263866
markus.christian1@t-online.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Patrick Kinnen
Hof Lietzkreuz 1, 54597 Burbach

Hegering Speicher

Hegeringleiter Christian Ewen
Marienstr. 17, 54664 Auw
0171-6943700
c.ewen@fensterstudio-ewen.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Hansjörg Maintz
Otto-Brües-Straße 19, 47800 Krefeld
0151-12305494
maintz@bjoern-verlag.de

Stv. Hegeringleiterin: Laura Ewen
Marienstr. 17, 54664 Auw
06562-9319707
laura-ewen@gmx.net

Hegering Waxweiler

Hegeringleiter: Reinhard Leisen
Gerhard-Faber-Straße 25, 54649 Waxweiler
0160-93739425
danielaleisen@vodafone.de

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Theo Kauth
Gartenstraße 6, 54649 Lauperath
0175-2560387
t.kauth@t-online.de

Hegering Wolsfeld

Hegeringleiter: Bernd-Josef Broich
Kaschenbacher Straße 7, 54668 Niederweis
0170-2803216
Email:

Stv. Hegeringleiter: Armin Nonnweiler
Bergstraße 25, 54668 Peffingen
0160-99007753
arminnonnweiler@web.de